EN | FR

Wild Robin casino review 2026

4.1/5 Since 2024 No licence named by the operator
Min.Deposit C$30
Payout Time 24-48 hours (e-wallets); 3-5 days (cards/bank)

Wild Robin at a Glance

Sign up at Wild Robin and the catalogue runs to 7,900+ titles from providers like Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic; a sports section sits one tab over. Third-party listings say WildRobin launched in late 2024 under Nova Forge Limited and have cited a PAGCOR licence we could not confirm in any register; the operator's own terms and site name no company or regulator. Ongoing promotions listed on the Canadian promotions page on 19 September 2026 included a weekend reload up to C$1,125 + 75 FS and 15% daily cashback up to C$600.

Crypto banking covers BTC, LTC for deposits and withdrawals (stated payout time: 24-48 hours (e-wallets); 3-5 days (cards/bank)). Operating since 2024, it has no licence we could confirm in a regulator's register.

Ontario is excluded: Wild Robin does not take players from the province, so Ontarians should start with our alternatives guide instead.

4.1/5
Bonuses4.6/5
Gameplay4.5/5
Software providers4/5
Security3.6/5
Deposits & withdrawals3.9/5
Mobile4.1/5

Last fact-check: 20 October 2026. Terms change — the operator’s own pages always have the final word.

Software & Game Range at Wild Robin

Wild Robin stocks 7,900+ titles; the supplier roster runs through Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic. The slot shelf is the deepest part of the catalogue, and a live casino wing covers blackjack, roulette and baccarat in real time. Sports betting sits next to the casino.

For genre-by-genre guidance — including where table games count towards wagering — see our Bitcoin casino games guide and the live casino rundown.

The Welcome Offer, Unpacked

100% up to C$750 + 200 FS on the first deposit (spins credited 20 a day for 10 days) is the offer on record. Before you claim it, note the wagering requirement: 35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings; 10-day window. Offers rotate, so re-check the promotions page on deposit day — and see how this one ranks in our bonus guide. Verification was thinner here than for most brands; take the figures as a guide, not gospel.

Wagering requirement35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings
Max bet while wageringC$150 while a casino bonus is active
Time limit10 days to wager; 200 free spins arrive as 20 a day, each batch valid 24 hours
Max cashout from bonus10x the bonus amount; C$150 from the free spins
Game contributionSlots, scratch cards and keno 100%; live games, video poker and Plinko 10%; table and card games 0%; Crazy Time, Monopoly and Dream Catcher 50%; listed excluded slots 0%
Min. deposit to qualifyC$30
Excluded payment methodsNeteller, Skrill

Source: wildrobin.com bonus terms, checked October 2026. The operator’s terms on the day you deposit take precedence.

Cashier & Payout Speeds

Banking brackets — minimum deposit: C$30; stated payout time: 24-48 hours (e-wallets); 3-5 days (cards/bank); rails: BTC, LTC. The way to avoid delays is boring but reliable: verify the account before you need to withdraw, finish wagering first, and double-check the network on transfers. More in the fast payout guide.

What We Couldn't Verify

Honesty section: some facts about Wild Robin resisted verification. Where we could not confirm a figure from a primary source, we left it out rather than copying claims from other affiliate sites, which is where most casino misinformation circulates. Treat gaps in the key information table as genuine unknowns, and the operator's live pages as the only authority.

Why Ontario Is Off the List

Since 2022 Ontario has run its own regulated iGaming market, and Wild Robin is not registered in it, which is why the province is excluded. Inside Ontario, start from the alternatives guide rather than an unregistered site.

Reading the 200 Free Spins Offer

The 200 free spins attached to the welcome package are not cash — what they produce is bonus money, and that output is what wagering applies to (35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings; 10-day window here). Check the per-spin stake and the win cap before valuing the offer; the spin count is the least informative number in the deal.

Playthrough, Translated to Dollars

Wagering here: 35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings; 10-day window. Concretely: a C$100 deposit plus a C$100 bonus (100% match) at 35x on deposit plus bonus demands C$7,000 in placed bets before it converts to withdrawable cash. That figure, not the headline percentage, is what to compare between casinos; skipping the bonus entirely and keeping withdrawals unrestricted is often the stronger play.

How Wild Robin Splits Casino and Sports

Running a casino and a sportsbook under one brand, as Wild Robin does, usually means one account — the terms say how the balance is shared. One habit worth keeping: with a casino bonus open, stay off the sportsbook until wagering clears, or the contribution rules can quietly stall it.

Account Currency: EUR and CAD on the Same Site

Bonus figures at Wild Robin have not held steady. Until 15 September 2026 this review listed a 275% match up to C$2,400 plus 360 free spins across three deposits, while a locale-served promotions page on the same site quoted “Tot €1.750 + 150 GS in 3 bonussen” — up to €1,750 plus 150 free spins across three bonuses. On 19 September 2026 the Canadian version of the site (/ca/) showed a single first-deposit offer instead: 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins, paid in daily batches of 20. The total, the spin count and the currency all moved at once — a stronger pattern than a simple $ versus € label change.

Two related questions came back unconfirmed rather than answered. The Canadian promotions page now prices the welcome offer in CAD, but whether registration itself fixes the account currency to CAD was not confirmed in September 2026. And Wild Robin doesn't publish anything about what happens mechanically when a CAD-issued card funds a EUR-denominated balance, so that step is described below in general terms, not as a Wild-Robin-specific process.

The general mechanic is public, though, and it comes from the regulator, not the casino. FCAC's own explainer on how credit cards work describes the layered charge: when a card is billed in a currency other than CAD, the issuer converts the amount and may add its own conversion charge on top of the market exchange rate. FCAC uses an illustrative 2.5% figure to show how that combination works, while being clear that each issuer sets and discloses its own actual rate. If a euro-billed Wild Robin transaction triggers that mechanic on a Canadian card, the deposit takes one conversion pass going in, and a withdrawal routed back the same way takes a second pass coming out.

Running FCAC's example rate through round CAD figures shows the shape of the cost without pretending to know any specific bank's real number — treat every row below as illustrative, not a quoted fee. One caveat matters more than the arithmetic: Wild Robin lists BTC and LTC alongside card, e-wallet and bank methods, and a crypto deposit never touches a card issuer's currency-conversion step at all. The exposure below applies only to the card or fiat path, not to the crypto rails; more on rails and fees sits in our payment methods guide.

Scenario (illustrative)At FCAC's example 2.5% rate
C$100 deposit billed in EUR≈C$2.50 conversion cost, one way
C$500 deposit billed in EUR≈C$12.50 conversion cost, one way
C$500 deposit + C$500 withdrawal, both billed in EUR≈C$25 combined, both legs
Actual card issuer rateSet by your card issuer and shown in your cardholder agreement; not published by Wild Robin

Source: calculated from FCAC's "How credit cards work" illustrative 2.5% example × round CAD deposit amounts.

97 Roulette and 92 Blackjack Variants: Sorting the Lobby by Rules, Not Count

Wild Robin advertises 97 roulette titles and 92 blackjack variants inside one lobby — an unusually specific table-game count for an operator to publish. A number that size says nothing about which rules a player is actually sitting down to, though, and rules move the house edge far more than the title count ever does.

Wild Robin's published roulette list (September 2026) names dozens of entries, and a handful carry rule-family labels rather than generic branding: European Roulette, American Roulette 3D, French Roulette and Live French Roulette sit alongside a long run of Auto, Speed and themed titles — Gold Saloon, Vegas Roulette 500x, Cabaret Roulette, Wall Street Roulette, RouletteFX among them — that don't state a rule family in the name at all.

That label is the only signal available before opening a table. "European" and "French" map to specific, publishable house-edge numbers on our own roulette breakdown, while an unlabeled themed title could be running any of those rule sets underneath a different skin. Wild Robin's game lists didn't publish a payout ratio or rule sheet for either roulette or blackjack in September 2026, so confirming which wheel — or which blackjack payout — a themed title actually runs means opening its own info screen before staking anything.

The blackjack side follows the same pattern: names like Monaco Blackjack, VIP Blackjack, Royal Blackjack, Speed BlackJack and iDealer Blackjack fill most of the 92-title count, but nothing in the operator's listing states a 3:2-versus-6:5 payout or whether the dealer stands or hits on soft 17 — the two rule differences our blackjack guide tracks as the biggest edge movers in the game. The operator's game lists don't name a provider or studio for individual titles, so attribution for specific tables is left as not confirmed rather than guessed.

The practical filter: treat the 97-and-92 count as background noise and the rule label as the only thing worth checking before playing. When a title doesn't name its rule set in the lobby, that's the cue to open its info screen first, not a reason to assume the best-case wheel or payout by default.

Title on the operator's list (sample)Rule family in the nameStated on the list?
European RouletteEuropean (single zero)Rule named; payout/edge not stated on the list
American Roulette 3DAmerican (double zero)Rule named; payout/edge not stated on the list
French Roulette / Live French RouletteFrenchRule family named; whether La Partage applies is not stated on the list
Auto/Speed/themed titles (Gold Saloon, Vegas 500x, RouletteFX, etc.)Not statedNo rule family stated
Monaco/VIP/Royal/Speed Blackjack, iDealer BlackjackNot statedPayout ratio and soft-17 rule not stated on the list

Source: wildrobin.com roulette and blackjack game lists, checked September 2026.

Our Verdict on Wild Robin

Who should bother: players who want casino and sportsbook in one account, live dealer fans, slot hunters who value library size. Ontario players should look at our alternatives guide instead. Rated 4.1/5 under our methodology — see how it stacks up against the best crypto & Bitcoin casinos in Canada.

Review History

  • — Bonus terms table added from the operator's welcome-bonus rules and General Terms section 7 (version 1.12, 19 Aug 2026), read from a Canadian connection: 35x deposit + bonus, C$150 max bet while a bonus is active, 10 days, cash-out capped at 10x the bonus
  • — Welcome offer re-checked on the operator's Canadian promotions page: now 100% up to C$750 + 200 free spins on the first deposit (20 spins a day for 10 days), 35x deposit + bonus, 40x on free-spin winnings, 10 days, minimum deposit C$30 — replacing the three-deposit package listed earlier
  • — Operator site re-checked: its promotions page served a different package (up to €1,750 + 150 free spins across three bonuses) from the C$ figure shown elsewhere; the operator's pages do not state which account currency registration sets
  • — Licence note corrected: the previously cited PAGCOR licence and its revocation could not be confirmed in any register
  • — Initial review published after operator-site fact check

What we liked & what we didn't

Pros

  • Operator lists 7,900+ slot titles plus 97 roulette and 92 blackjack variants in one lobby
  • First deposit matched 100% up to C$750 with 200 free spins paid 20 a day for 10 days, from a C$30 minimum
  • Full sportsbook covers hockey, soccer, esports and virtual sports alongside casino
  • Live dealer section runs blackjack, baccarat, poker, dice and game-show formats

Cons

  • No license or regulator named anywhere on the operator's own site
  • Independent player reports cite 16-26 day waits for withdrawal approval
  • Welcome bonus cash-out is capped at 10x the bonus and free-spin winnings at C$150; Skrill and Neteller deposits don't qualify

Key Information

Established2024
LicenceNo licence named by the operator
Welcome bonus100% up to C$750 + 200 FS on the first deposit (spins credited 20 a day for 10 days)
Wagering35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings; 10-day window
Min. depositC$30
Games7,900+ titles
CryptocurrenciesBTC, LTC
Live casinoYes
SportsbookYes
Payout speed24-48 hours (e-wallets); 3-5 days (cards/bank)

Source: the operator’s own bonus, cashier and terms pages, last checked 20 October 2026; licence as recorded in the line above.

Wild Robin FAQ

Is Wild Robin legal for Canadian players?
Canadians can play here outside Ontario, but no verifiable licence is on record, and no federal statute penalises the player side of offshore gambling.
What is the welcome bonus at Wild Robin?
100% up to C$750 + 200 FS on the first deposit (spins credited 20 a day for 10 days), wagering 35x deposit + bonus; 40x on free-spin winnings; 10-day window. Check the promotions page before depositing — offers change. Treat the figures as a snapshot: verification for this brand was patchier than usual, and terms can shift.
How long do Wild Robin payouts take?
Stated payout time at Wild Robin: 24-48 hours (e-wallets); 3-5 days (cards/bank). Complete KYC early and clear bonus wagering to avoid delays.
Which crypto does the Wild Robin cashier take?
BTC, LTC. See our payment methods guide for speed and fee comparisons.
How big is the Wild Robin game library?
The count sits at 7,900+ games: slots first, live dealer tables, plus a full sportsbook. Supplying studios: Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic.
Does Wild Robin have a mobile app?
Our records list no native app for Wild Robin; like most crypto casinos it is used through the phone browser — check the operator’s site for anything device-specific.
Does Wild Robin show its bonus in CAD or EUR?
Both have appeared. On 19 September 2026 the Canadian promotions page quoted 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins on the first deposit, while earlier in September a promotions page served by the same site showed a three-bonus package of up to €1,750 plus 150 spins. The operator's pages do not say which account currency registration sets, so the figure is worth re-checking at sign-up.
How many roulette and blackjack variants does Wild Robin have?
Wild Robin advertises 97 roulette titles and 92 blackjack variants in one lobby. The count doesn't reveal which rules apply, though: only titles explicitly labeled European, American or French roulette name their rule family, and unlabeled or themed titles need their own info screen checked first.

More casino reviews

All reviews →